January 8th- Discipleship 
January 15th- I Am who I Am   
January 22nd- I Am Justice   
January 28th- I Am Judgement   
February 5th- I Am Wisdom 
February 12th- I Am Righteous
February 19th- I Am Jealous
February 26th- I Am Supreme
Revisit our Advent Sermon Series:
November 27th Hope that Transcends 

December 4th- Joy that Overcomes

December 11th- Peace that Endures
December 18th- Love that Heals